Local Resources

Southern Georgian Bay is set along the picturesque Georgian Bay. A very safe, clean and hospitable community, Midland has a population of over 17,000.  Our culturally rich Town has become the mainstream hub of Southern Georgian Bay which boasts a population of 17,000.  During summer months we exceed 100,000 with thanks to all the tourists and cottagers. We have an abundance of recreational fun in any season.

 

Southern Georgian Bay is home to three beautiful public swimming areas: Gawley Park, Little Lake Park and Pete Petterson Park.  Of course, within a 25 km radius we are home to an abundance of more beaches, national parks, power and sail boating, some beautiful harbours and ski resorts, all within neighbouring communities. 

Below are a list of local resources that can help in your real estate venture.

Mortgage Wellness

Kayla Faria

 416-420-2473 kayla@mortgagewellness.ca 

 

Mike Moore

705-730-1050 ext 110 

The Mortgage Station

 

Renee Dadswell

705-794-3589 renee@themortgagestation.ca

 

Jessica Dadswell

705-627-1172 jessica@themortgagestation.ca

Scotiabank

Petra Evans

705-309-6615 Petra.evans@scotiabank.com 

Gerb Tax and Real Esate Law

Rachel Gerb

416-234-9200

rachel@gerbtaxlaw.ca

gerbtaxlaw.ca 

HGR Graham & Partners LLP
 
hgrgp.ca

Sean Ainley

705-526-2231

Suzanne

705-526-2232 ext 237 2

James Wiegand Law

James Wiegand

705-733-1995

deals@barrielawyer.net

wiegandlaw.ca 

Besse Merrifield & Cowan LLP

705-446-2000

bmclawoffices.com 

Kirby Law

705-326-7822

realestate@kirbylaw.ca 

Paragon Inspections

Keith Leonard

705-528-4177 keith@paragoninspection.com

Pro-spect Home Inspections

Dave Falconer

705-818-4295

prospect4295@gmail.com

Inspec Homes

Rob Ranieri

905-251-3455

rob@inspechomes.com 

Bdb Home Inspections

Bryson Bumstead

705-528-3149 bryson@bdbhomeinspections.com bdbhomeinspections.com

Two Men and a Truck

1-888-995-9507

twomenandatruck.ca

Downsizing Diva

www.downsizing-diva.com

National Fleet Care

nationalfleetcare.com

Mortgage Calculator

Learn More 

Compare School Rankings

Learn More