Little Lake-08.jpg
local resources-07.png

Southern Georgian Bay is set along the picturesque Georgian Bay. A very safe, clean and hospitable community, Midland has a population of over 17,000.  Our culturally rich town has become the mainstream hub of Southern Georgian Bay which boasts a population of 17,000.  During summer months we exceed 100,000 with thanks to all the tourists and cottagers. We have an abundance of recreational fun in any season.

 

Southern Georgian Bay is home to three beautiful public swimming areas: Gawley Park, Little Lake Park and Pete Petterson Park.  Of course, within a 25 km radius we are home to an abundance of more beaches, national parks, power and sail boating, some beautiful harbours and ski resorts, all within neighbouring communities. 

Below are a list of local resources that can help in your real estate venture.

Mortgage Calculator
Compare School Rankings
Bus Planner
Downsizing Diva

Mortgages

Mortgage Wellness

Kayla Faria

 416-420-2473 kayla@mortgagewellness.ca 

 

Mike Moore

705-730-1050 ext 110 

The Mortgage Station

 

Renee Dadswell

705-794-3589 renee@themortgagestation.ca

 

Jessica Dadswell

705-627-1172 jessica@themortgagestation.ca

The Mortgage Coach

 

Craig Brundson, Mortgage Agent

705-238-1097

craig@themortgagecoach.ca

Lawyers

Gerb Tax and Real Esate Law

Rachel Gerb

416-234-9200

rachel@gerbtaxlaw.ca

gerbtaxlaw.ca 

HGR Graham & Partners LLP
hgrgp.ca

Sean Ainsley

705-526-2231

Suzanne Poole

705-526-2232 ext 237 2

Cowan & Vaillancourt LLP

705-446-2000

www.cvllp.ca

Kirby Law

705-326-7822

realestate@kirbylaw.ca 

Home Inspections

Paragon Inspections

Keith Leonard

705-528-4177 keith@paragoninspection.com

Inspec Homes

Rob Ranieri

905-251-3455

rob@inspechomes.com 

Moving Services

Two Men and a Truck

1-888-995-9507

twomenandatruck.ca